Database of Ukrainian filmmakers looking for a job in Poland – wersja beta (docelowo z wyszukiwarką)

Imię i Nazwisko Zawód Portfolio i CV Inne Rodzaj
Vladimir Kratinow DoP kratinovfilm@gmail.com Fabuła
Romana Stefanyak Animator romaarabica@gmail.com Inne
Roman Savchenko Camera operator roman.savczenko@gmail.com Animacja
Iryna Yasyrova Video editor, Color grader iryna.yasyrova@gmail.com Fabuła
Ruslan Khvastov costume designer pobierz ruslankhvastov@gmail.com, +38 0973 274 807 Inne
Oleksandr Ozolin Actor ozolinmail@gmail.com Inne
Masha Melnychenko Camera assistant, Focus puller, Camera operator, Gaffer mary.melnychenko@gmail.com Fabuła
Siergii Aloshechkin director, screenwriter, cinematographer aleseckinsergej2@gmail.com, +48 536 068 796 Fabuła
Alya Demkova Art director alia.vorons@gmail.com Fabuła
Dariia Tvoronovich Actress misbehavee@gmail.com Fabuła
Olga Zhurzhenko Producer olga.zhurzhenko@gmail.com Fabuła
Roman Perfilyev Film Directing pobierz frameglow@gmail.com, +38 0932 400 366 Fabuła
Anna Yarovenko Director, Cinematographer, Actress malva74@ukr.net Fabuła
Sergei Sokolovskyi DoP pobierz s.sokolmail@gmail.com, +48 451 187 991 Dokument
Mariia Felenko Director assistant, Editor mariiafelenko@gmail.com Fabuła
Oleksandr Viakhiriev Cinematographer awkhv@yahoo.com Fabuła
Diana Karpenko TV director, TV host, producer, production manager pobierz dianakarpenko@gmail.com, +48 881 644 165 Fabuła
Marina Isayeva Producer, director pobierz getziz.video@gmail.com, +48 575 613 351 Fabuła
Vlada Muravets Actress vladakotelchuk@gmail.com Fabuła
Yevheniia Illienko Producer assistant, Production coordinator, Production manager illienkoe@gmail.com Fabuła
Elvira Vyhovska Production assistant, director, music video director, assistant director, editor pobierz elviravyhovska@gmail.com, +48 538 312 853 Fabuła
Tatiana Stiepko (Navina) Producer, Director Screenwriter pobierz navina.tatiana@gmail.com Dokument
Alevtyna Shkliarevych Director, Producer a.shkliarevych@gmail.com Inne
Dariia Tsuprunova Producer’s assistant, Line producer, Project coordinator dariia.tsuprunova@gmail.com Fabuła
Anna Gnatenko-Shabaldina 1st Assistant director / 2-gi reżyser-plan anna.gnatenko@gmail.com Fabuła
Dmitry Shabaldin DoP dmitriy.dop@gmail.com Fabuła
Anna Jarowenko Director malva74@ukr.net Dokument
Anastasia Stetsenko production assistant, interpreter, assistant to international actors pobierz anastasia.stnk@gmail.com, +48797705016 Fabuła
Dasza Tworonovicz Actress misbehavee@gmail.com Fabuła
Maksim Baiev DoP (this is what i do best), but I can also professionally do colorgrading commercials, clips and mini-series pobierz maks.baiev@gmail.com Fabuła
Yana Grytsenko DoP, second camera, camerawoman pobierz mattafix.86@ukr.net, +48 574 349 242 Fabuła
Olga Regina Sound Supervisor lgareginasound@gmail.com Fabuła
Alena Kabanets Redaktor TV aliona.kabanets@gmail.com Fabuła
Darya Zaporozhets Editor, Tv Directing d.v.lilina@gmail.com Inne
Catherine Ryzhenko montażysta wideo, reżyser i DOP katerina.ryzhenko@gmail.com
Yelyzaveta Yurkova Script supervisor pobierz liyurkova@gmail.com
Vova Stepanenko Actor, photo model, model VolodStep.UA@gmail.com, +380916164036 Fabuła
Bohdan Ovsainnikov 3D artist, visualizer. I also have the skill of an electrician (LED) pobierz bohdanvray@gmail.com, +48789907161

Partnerzy

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!